Retailer Search
– My China! –
Simply beautiful.

A LITTLE LUXURY FOR EVERY DAY

The MY CHINA! dinner service combines the quality of handcrafted tableware with universal functionality. All items, whether in pure white or with one of six patterns, harmonise with each other and can be flexibly combined.

“We believe that people are looking for luxury for every day without wishing to forgo a certain degree of functionality.”

Michael Sieger

Designed and handcrafted in Germany

The exquisite precision of the MY CHINA! dinner service demands exceptional skill and sensitivity. In the Porzellanmanufaktur FÜRSTENBERG studios, SIEGER designs are transformed into products of exceptional quality and fineness.

“We have always believed in value-oriented manufacturing and traditional craftsmanship.”

Christian Sieger

3 shapes, 6 decors,
1,000 possibilities

MY CHINA! is flexible and versatile. The diameter and other dimensions are coordinated so that all the items can be combined in various ways and used in a multifunctional manner. Despite the particularly fine quality of the porcelain, highly pragmatic needs are met: the dinner service, with the exception of just a few products, is dishwasher-safe.

The multifunctional dinner service consists of three basic shapes: the straight-lined cylinder, the curvaceous coupe and the broad, sweeping conical form. The products in each shape can be combined with one another, or can also be mixed and matched with items of the other shapes. Learn more about the flexibility of MY CHINA!

› FUNCTIONALITY AND COMBINABILITY

CYLINDRICAL SHAPE

The cylindrical shape provides architectural and puristic clarity. Focused on the essentials, the minimalistic items are characterised by straight lines.

Teller | Plates

Tassen | Cups

Schalen | Bowls

COUPE SHAPE

With its gently curving lines, the coupe shape makes an inviting impression. The individual pieces have openings like stylised goblets and include a classically inspired, slightly convex tea cup.

Teller | Plates

Tassen | Cups

Schalen | Bowls

Schalencloches | Cloches

CONICAL SHAPE

The conical shape is inspired by Asian culture and cuisine. Minimalist in design, the tea bowls without handles, accompanying cloches and a small selection of additional items can be combined.

Teller | Plates

Tassen | Cups

Schalen | Bowls

Cloches | Cloches

6 decors

As well as MY CHINA! in minimalist white, there are six exceptional decors, which can also be individually combined. They strive to be one thing above all: simply beautiful.

Tee & Accessoires

MY CHINA!
TEA & ACCESSORIES

Perfect tea indulgence requires just the right set. Loose leaves or fruits infuse in the stainless-steel sieve of MY CHINA! teapots. The accompanying tea warmer and additional accessories complete the service.

Unique handicraft

Every single cup, plate and accessory is one of a kind. Individually crafting these unique objects involves many different stages. It takes up to 100 hands and six weeks and before a piece is perfected and ready to leave the Porzellanmanufaktur FÜRSTENBERG.

› MAKING-OF

Buffet

MY CHINA! BUFFET

MY CHINA! reaches new heights. The modular buffet system corresponds to the dimensions of the dinner service and can be combined with plates, bowls and accessories. Available in three different heights and diameters, the stainless-steel bases combined with porcelain or walnut wood create a beautiful mix of materials.

You can find MY CHINA! at our local retail partners and in the FÜRSTENBERG online shop.

› BUY NOW IN THE FÜRSTENBERG SHOP

Händlersuche
– My China! –
Simply beautiful.

EIN STÜCK LUXUS FÜR JEDEN TAG

Das Tafelservice MY CHINA! verbindet die Qualität eines handgefertigten Manufakturgeschirrs mit universeller Funktionalität. Alle Teile, ob in purem Weiß oder mit einem von sechs Dekoren, harmonieren miteinander und sind vielseitig kombinierbar.

„Wir glauben, dass die Menschen heute nach dem Luxus für jeden Tag suchen, ohne auf ein hohes Maß an Funktionalität verzichten zu wollen.“

Michael Sieger

Design und Handarbeit aus Deutschland

Die exakte Passgenauigkeit des MY CHINA! Tafelservice verlangt besonderes handwerkliches Können und Fingerspitzengefühl. In den Ateliers der Porzellanmanufaktur FÜRSTENBERG werden die anspruchsvollen Designs von SIEGER in außergewöhnlicher Produktqualität und Feinheit umgesetzt.

„Von Beginn an setzen wir auf eine wertebewusste Manufakturarbeit und traditionelle Handwerkskunst.“

Christian Sieger

3 Formen, 6 Dekore,
1.000 Möglichkeiten

MY CHINA! ist flexibel und wandelbar. Die Durchmesser und Maße sind so aufeinander abgestimmt, dass sich alle Teile vielseitig kombinieren und multifunktional einsetzen lassen. Trotz der besonderen Feinheit des Porzellans werden dabei ganz pragmatische Belange erfüllt. So ist das Tafelservice bis auf wenige Produkte spülmaschinenfest.

Das multifunktionale Tafelservice baut auf drei Grundformen auf: die geradlinige zylindrische Form, die in ihrer Linienführung geschwungene Coup-Form und die sich großzügig öffnende konische Form. Die Artikel einer Formgebung können unter sich oder mit den Teilen anderer Formfamilien kombiniert werden. Erfahren Sie mehr über die Wandelbarkeit von MY CHINA!

› FUNKTION UND KOMBINATION

ZYLINDRISCHE FORM

Die zylindrische Form ist architektonisch und puristisch klar. Auf das Wesentliche konzentriert, charakterisieren gerade Linien die minimalistisch gestalteten Artikel.

Teller | Plates

Tassen | Cups

Schalen | Bowls

COUP-FORM

Mit ihren sanft geschwungenen Linien wirkt die Coup-Form einladend. Wie stilisierte Kelche öffnen sich die einzelnen Teile, zu denen eine klassisch inspirierte, weich gewölbte Teetasse gehört.

Teller | Plates

Tassen | Cups

Schalen | Bowls

Schalencloches | Cloches

KONISCHE FORM

Die konische Form orientiert sich an der asiatischen Kultur und Küche. Reduziert gestaltet, lassen sich Teeschälchen ohne Henkel, passende Cloches und eine kleine Auswahl weiterer Teile kombinieren.

Teller | Plates

Tassen | Cups

Schalen | Bowls

Cloches | Cloches

6 Dekore

Neben MY CHINA! in minimalistischem Weiß gibt es sechs außergewöhnliche Dekore, die sich ebenfalls individuell kombinieren lassen. Aber eigentlich wollen sie vor allem eines: wunderschön sein.

Tee & Accessoires

Ein Service macht den Teegenuss erst perfekt. In den Teekannen von MY CHINA! ziehen die losen Blätter oder Früchte im Edelstahlsieb. Das passende Stövchen und weitere Accessoires runden das Service individuell ab.

Einzigartige Handwerkskunst

Jede einzelne Tasse, jeder Teller und jedes Accessoire ist ein Unikat, dessen individuelle Fertigung eine Vielzahl von Arbeitsschritten erfordert. Es bedarf bis zu 100 Hände und sechs Wochen Zeit, bevor ein Stück in Perfektion die Porzellanmanufaktur FÜRSTENBERG verlässt.

› MAKING-OF

Buffet

MY CHINA! erhebt sich. Das modulare Buffetsystem entspricht den Maßen des Tafelservice und kann mit Tellern, Schalen und Accessoires kombiniert werden. In drei unterschiedlichen Höhen und Durchmessern bilden die Edelstahl-Standfüße mit dem Porzellan oder Nussbaumholz einen schönen Material-Mix.

Sie finden MY CHINA! bei unseren Fachhandelspartnern sowie im FÜRSTENBERG Online-Shop.

› IM FÜRSTENBERG SHOP KAUFEN