Retailer Search
– Tabletop –
Sip of Gold

THE GLEAM OF PURE GOLD

The Sip of Gold champagne goblet from SIEGER by FÜRSTENBERG is a combination of wafer-thin porcelain and the finest precious metal. Especially when the tumblers are filled with a drink, hundreds of reflections create the impression of liquid gold that gives the collection its name.

THE FASHION COLLECTION

A homage to fashion classics – with Vichy, Pepita, Glencheck and Herringbone, four icons now adorn the Sip of Gold champagne goblets. The Fashion Collection is an elegant combination of the finest porcelain, gleaming precious metals and contrast-rich black-and-white patterns. A touch of extravagance and glamour.

HEAVENLY: STELLA

The radiance of a shining star is what inspired Michael Sieger to create this new Stella champagne tumbler. Gentle relief lines in elegant perfection make taking pleasure in drinking a special, sensual experience.

BETWEEN ANCIENT AND MODERN

Michael Sieger drew his inspiration for the Sip of Gold champagne goblets from a classic silver goblet that he was given as a gift by his wife and muse. The piece gave rise to the tumbler collection as a modern-day adaptation. Meticulously handcrafted in Germany, each tumbler has a wall thickness of around two millimetres – and is one of a kind.

You can find the Sip of Gold champagne goblets at our local retail partners and in the FÜRSTENBERG online shop:

› BUY NOW IN THE FÜRSTENBERG SHOP

EXCEPTIONAL VARIETY

The Sip of Gold collection from SIEGER by FÜRSTENBERG comprises 34 models. They are available in pure white or black, with precise reliefs or graphic designs. Tumblers adorned with reflective platinum or cobalt-blue drops are just as much a part of the series as the striking superhero designs of The Sparkling 4 & Friends.

INSTAGRAM: COCKTAIL INSPIRATIONS

Barkeepers from across the world present their creative cocktails in our stunning tumblers. Follow us on Instagram and discover original recipes and new insights:

› @SIEGER.GERMANY

DRIPS & DROPS

No two pieces are alike: each tumbler is one of a kind, a product of masterful artisanry and guided chance. The cobalt blue decors Drips and Drops are applied by hand with great finesse. Drops big and small create completely new patterns on the wafer-thin white porcelain each and every time.

THE SPARKLING 4 & FRIENDS

Strong individually, unbeatable together: The Sparkling 4 & Friends comics tumblers mark the start of yet another chapter for SIEGER by FÜRSTENBERG. Discover the unique characters and motifs:

› THE SPARKLING 4 & FRIENDS

You can find the Sip of Gold champagne goblets at our local retail partners and in the FÜRSTENBERG online shop:

› BUY NOW IN THE FÜRSTENBERG SHOP

Händlersuche
– Tabletop –
Sip of Gold

DER GLANZ PUREN GOLDES

Die Champagnerbecher Sip of Gold von SIEGER by FÜRSTENBERG verbinden feinstes Porzellan mit glänzendem Edelmetall, das im Zusammenspiel mit einem Getränk Hunderte von Reflexionen erzeugt. So entsteht der namensgebende Eindruck flüssigen Goldes.

THE FASHION COLLECTION

Hommage an die Klassiker der Mode – mit Vichy, Pepita, Glencheck und Herringbone kleiden ab sofort vier Ikonen die Champagnerbecher Sip of Gold. „The Fashion Collection“ ist eine elegante Liaison feinsten Porzellans, glänzenden Edelmetalls und kontrastreicher Schwarz-Weiß-Muster. Ein Hauch von Extravaganz und Glamour.

Sie finden die Champagnerbecher Sip of Gold bei unseren Fachhandelspartnern sowie im FÜRSTENBERG Online-Shop:

› IM FÜRSTENBERG SHOP KAUFEN

HIMMLISCH SCHÖN: STELLA

Das Strahlen eines leuchtenden Sterns inspirierte Michael Sieger zu dem neuen Champagnerbecher Stella. Zarte Relieflinien in eleganter Perfektion machen den Trinkgenuss zu einem besonderen, sinnlichen Erlebnis.

Sie finden die Champagnerbecher Sip of Gold bei unseren Fachhandelspartnern sowie im FÜRSTENBERG Online-Shop:

› IM FÜRSTENBERG SHOP KAUFEN

ZWISCHEN ARCHAIK UND MODERNE

Als Inspiration für die Champagnerbecher Sip of Gold diente Michael Sieger ein klassischer Silberbecher, den er von seiner Frau und Muse geschenkt bekam. So entstand die Kollektion als moderne Adaption. In Deutschland liebevoll von Hand gefertigt, ist jeder Becher ein Unikat – bei gerade einmal rund zwei Millimetern Wandstärke.

Sie finden die Champagnerbecher Sip of Gold bei unseren Fachhandelspartnern sowie im FÜRSTENBERG Online-Shop:

› IM FÜRSTENBERG SHOP KAUFEN

BESONDERE VIELFALT

Die Sip of Gold Kollektion von SIEGER by FÜRSTENBERG umfasst 34 Modelle. Sie sind in purem Weiß, Schwarz, mit präzisen Reliefs oder grafischen Dekoren erhältlich. Zwei Becher mit spiegelndem Platin gehören ebenso zu der Serie wie die kobaltblauen Dekore Drips & Drops und die plakativen Heldenmotive The Sparkling 4 & Friends.

INSTAGRAM: COCKTAIL-INSPIRATIONEN

Barkeeper weltweit inszenieren ihre kreativen Cocktails in unseren außergewöhnlichen Bechern. Folgen Sie uns auf Instagram und entdecken Sie originelle Rezepte und neue Eindrücke:

› @SIEGER.GERMANY

DRIPS & DROPS

Einer wie keiner: jeder Becher ist ein Einzelstück, das Ergebnis von handwerklichem Können und gelenktem Zufall. Die kobaltblauen Dekore Drips und Drops entstehen mit viel Fingerspitzengefühl von Hand. Kleinere oder größere Tropfen veredeln das weiße Porzellan und erzeugen immer wieder neue Muster auf den hauchdünnen Bechern.

Sie finden die Champagnerbecher Sip of Gold bei unseren Fachhandelspartnern sowie im FÜRSTENBERG Online-Shop:

› IM FÜRSTENBERG SHOP KAUFEN

THE SPARKLING 4 & FRIENDS

Einzeln stark, gemeinsam unschlagbar: mit den heldenhaften Bechern The Sparkling 4 & Friends schlägt SIEGER by FÜRSTENBERG ein weiteres neues Kapitel auf. Entdecken Sie die einzigartigen Comic-Motive:

› THE SPARKLING 4 & FRIENDS

Sie finden unsere Champagnerbecher Sip of Gold bei unseren Fachhandelspartnern sowie im FÜRSTENBERG Online-Shop:

› IM FÜRSTENBERG SHOP KAUFEN