Retailer Search
– Tabletop –
Stella

FINEST TRACES OF A RADIATING STAR

With its gentle relief lines, the new Stella series is adding a sensual dimension to the MY CHINA! service. Filigree structures, inspired by the radiance of a shining star, lend the white porcelain its exceptional warmth.

SUBTLE STRUCTURES

Fine relief lines charmingly tell the story of the master craftsmanship needed to manufacture Stella. The elegant precision and the special quality of the handcrafted tableware are seen and felt in each piece. A beautifully radiating relief for a modern dining service offering an array of possibilities.

You can find MY CHINA! Stella at our local retail partners and in the FÜRSTENBERG online shop:

› BUY STELLA WHITE NOW IN THE FÜRSTENBERG SHOP

› BUY STELLA SATIN WHITE NOW IN THE FÜRSTENBERG SHOP

› BUY STELLA PLATINUM NOW IN THE FÜRSTENBERG SHOP

ELEGANT PRECISION

Stella comprises 17 pieces, whose outer shape consists of soft curves (coupe form) and which are available in three designs. Flowing transitions between the glaze and velvety-matt finish make this set a tactile experience. In addition to its partly satinised variants, Stella shows its beauty in gleaming pure white or with a fine platinum band.

“You have to hold Stella in your hands to really appreciate the delicacy of the lines and the warmth of the silky matt finish.”

Michael Sieger

Händlersuche
– Tabletop –
Stella

FEINSTE SPUREN EINES STRAHLENDEN STERNS

Mit zarten Relieflinien erweitert die neue Serie Stella das Tafelservice MY CHINA! um eine sinnliche Dimension. Filigrane Strukturen, von den Strahlen eines leuchtenden Sterns inspiriert, verleihen dem weißen Porzellan seine außergewöhnliche Wärme.

SUBTILE STRUKTUREN

Charmant und elegant erzählen die feinen Relieflinien von der handwerklichen Meisterschaft, die es braucht, um Stella zu fertigen. In jedem einzelnen Teil werden die Präzision und die besondere Qualität des Manufakturgeschirrs spürbar. Ein strahlend schönes Relief für ein modernes Service voller Möglichkeiten.

ELEGANTE PRÄSIZION

Stella umfasst 17, in ihrer äußeren Form sanft geschwungene Teile (Coup-Form) und ist in drei Ausführungen erhältlich. Fließende Übergänge zwischen Glasur und samtig-matter Veredelung machen das Service zu einem fühlbaren Erlebnis. Neben der teilsatinierten Variante zeigt sich Stella auch in glänzendem Weiß oder mit einem feinen Platinband.

„Man sollte Stella in den Händen halten, um die Zartheit der Linien und die Wärme der samt-matten Oberfläche buchstäblich zu begreifen.“

Michael Sieger