Retailer Search

THE SPARKLING 4 & FRIENDS

Colourful superheroes have taken over the porcelain tumblers from SIEGER by FÜRSTENBERG. The unique characters and imaginative comics motifs create a good mood and inspire lively talks.

JUST UNBEATABLE

Fresh, cheeky and colourful, Star Man, Glamour Girl and Co. are guaranteed to appeal to everyone’s inner superhero and inspire wonderful, imaginative stories. The tumblers will bring funtastic moments to your home and to every party.

TRUE ALL-ROUNDERS

Available in four different sizes, the tumblers let you enjoy water, soft drinks and juices, or cocktails, champagne, vodka and digestifs. Incredibly versatile, they show what they’re capable of every single day, 24/7. The Sparkling 4 & Friends are plated in 24-carat gold on the inside and handcrafted in Germany.

Network for Democracy and Courage

By buying one of the 12 comics tumblers, each person is being heroic and supporting the Netzwerk für Demokratie und Courage (Network for Democracy and Courage, NDC), with which SIEGER has had a productive partnership since 2018. The NDC team works to build a pluralistic society and tackle forms of discrimination such as everyday racism. Find out more at www.netzwerk-courage.de

SIEGFRIED Limited Art Edition
by SIEGER

What happens when superheroes and a legend meet is shown by this unbeatable collaboration: in December 2018, the Rheinland Distillers, the creators of the most-awarded gin in the world, presented “The Sparkling 4”, the first Limited Art Edition by SIEGER. The unique characters Star Man, Glamour Girl, Marvellous Monkey and Rumble Rex each enliven 2,222 bottles of SIEGFRIED Rheinland Dry Gin

› CONTACT SIEGFRIED

› TUMBLERS IN THE FÜRSTENBERG ONLINE SHOP

DISCOVER FURTHER TUMBLERS

Our tumblers combine wafer-thin porcelain and the finest precious metal. Especially when the tumblers are filled with a drink, hundreds of reflections are created. Discover the other models of the SIEGER by FÜRSTENBERG collections:

› DESIRE

› SIP OF GOLD

Händlersuche

THE SPARKLING 4 & FRIENDS

Farbverliebte Superhelden bevölkern die Porzellanbecher von SIEGER by FÜRSTENBERG. Die einzigartigen Charaktere und fantasievollen Comic-Motive sorgen für gute Laune und Gesprächsstoff.

EINFACH UNSCHLAGBAR

Frisch, frech, farbenfroh erobern Star Man, Glamour Girl und Co. die Herzen aller heimlichen Superhelden und wecken Assoziationen für wundervolle Geschichten. So sorgen die Becher für funtastische Momente zu Hause und bei jeder Party.

Sie finden die Kollektion THE SPARKLING 4 & FRIENDS bei unseren Fachhandelspartnern sowie im FÜRSTENBERG Online-Shop:

› IM FÜRSTENBERG SHOP KAUFEN

ECHTE ALLROUNDER

In vier verschiedenen Größen lassen sich Wasser, Softdrinks und Säfte oder auch Cocktails, Champagner, Wodka und Digestif genießen. Einfach vielseitig, zeigen die farbenfrohen Becher jeden Tag, was in ihnen steckt – 24/7. „The Sparkling 4 & Friends“ sind innen 24-karätig vergoldet und werden von Hand in Deutschland gefertigt.

Netzwerk für Demokratie und Courage

Beim Kauf eines der 12 Helden-Becher setzt sich ein jeder für das Gute ein und unterstützt direkt das Netzwerk für Demokratie und Courage (NDC), mit dem SIEGER seit 2018 zusammenarbeitet. Das NDC Team engagiert sich nachhaltig für ein buntes, weltoffenes Miteinander und gegen Diskriminierung wie Alltagsrassismus. Mehr unter www.netzwerk-courage.de

SIEGFRIED Limited Art Edition
by SIEGER

Was passiert, wenn Superhelden auf einen Sagenhelden treffen, zeigt diese unschlagbare Kooperation: die Rheinland Distillers, die Macher des am höchsten ausgezeichneten Gins der Welt, präsentierten im Dezember 2018 mit „The Sparkling 4“ die erste Limited Art Edition by SIEGER. Farbenfroh beleben die einzigartigen Charaktere Star Man, Glamour Girl, Marvellous Monkey und Rumble Rex jeweils 2.222 Flaschen des SIEGFRIED Rheinland Dry Gins.

› KONTAKT SIEGFRIED

› BECHER IM FÜRSTENBERG SHOP

WEITERE BECHER ENTDECKEN

Unsere hauchdünnen Becher verbinden feinstes Porzellan mit glänzendem Edelmetall, das im Zusammenspiel mit einem Getränk Hunderte von Reflexionen erzeugt. Entdecken Sie weitere Modelle der SIEGER by FÜRSTENBERG Kollektionen:

› DESIRE

› SIP OF GOLD